UCAT 640 & band 3 A*AA achieved, reapplying to medicine,King's or Anglia Ruskin?

Watch
Fatima Tahir11
Badges: 5
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
So I sat my UCAT on the 23/10 and got an okayish score of 2560 (640 avg.) which falls in the 59th percentile and a Band 3. I was getting such high marks in the practice tests going from 750-850 but mid-test the computer at the centre went blank and my anxiety and OCD was triggered.
UCAT and person responded to me 21 days later (today- a day before the deadline) saying no action is to be taken.
I'm hoping to do better in the BMAt as I am applying to Imperial (my all-time dream university), Barts and St. George's but for my last choice, I don't know whether to go for Anglia Ruskin or King's College London with my current UCAT scores.
I am reapplying this year by the way, so I am currently studying Biomedical Sciences at St. George's which was my 5th choice last year.
I got A* AA for my a-levels and 98888888876 and a B+ for further maths certificate for my GCSEs. So I meet the academic requirements.
I have tonnes of work experience aswell and a great personal statement.
I have heard from a few people that 640 is a good score for this year.
Just don't know what it should be: King's or Anglia Ruskin?
potatoslices
Badges: 9
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 month ago
I think you’re below the UCAT cut off for SGUL last year so I wouldn’t apply there if I was u

Have a look at this attachment:
Attached files
Fatima Tahir11
Rep:
(Original post by potatoslices)
I think you’re below the UCAT cut off for SGUL last year so I wouldn’t apply there if I was u

but doesnt it say on their website that you just need over 500 in each subtest (which I have) and they don't pay much attention on SJT anyways?