Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I have a crush on a guy that has a girlfriend. I thought he liked me but now im not so sure. In the beginning I didn't know he had a girlfriend but he mentioned her randomly one time. Maybe im overthinking but he seemed keen for me to know because he talked about her a lot that day. Anyway, now I don't think he likes me or ever fancied me but I still have a little crush and I don't know what to do. I keep thinking about him. Its really distracting me.
What The Cluck
Badges: 12
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 month ago
As a professional dating coach I would recommend walking outside the guys house and holding up a Bush radio from Argos while you play “In Your Eyes” by Peter Gabriel
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I don't know his address or that song
summerbirdreads
Badges: 20
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
I have a crush on a guy that has a girlfriend. I thought he liked me but now im not so sure. In the beginning I didn't know he had a girlfriend but he mentioned her randomly one time. Maybe im overthinking but he seemed keen for me to know because he talked about her a lot that day. Anyway, now I don't think he likes me or ever fancied me but I still have a little crush and I don't know what to do. I keep thinking about him. Its really distracting me.
Leave him alone, the crush will fade after a while
XxAlizaxX
Badges: 14
Rep:
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by What The Cluck)
As a professional dating coach I would recommend walking outside the guys house and holding up a Bush radio from Argos while you play “In Your Eyes” by Peter Gabriel
Ohkay “professional dating coach” 😭😭😭
starlit03
Rep:
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by What The Cluck)