Linguistics & Modern Languages Applicants 2022/23 at Prifysgol Bangor University

Watch
nathan.wain
Badges: 10
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
S'mae/Hello,

Has anyone applied to study Linguistics & Modern Languages for 2022/23 at Bangor Univeristy?

Oes unrhyw un wedi gwneud cais er mwyn astudio Ieithyddiaeth & Ieithoedd Modern am 2022/23 yn y Brifysgol Bangor?

Diolch/Thanks,
N x
PhoenixFortune
Badges: 21
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 2 months ago
(Original post by nathan.wain)
S'mae/Hello,

Has anyone applied to study Linguistics & Modern Languages for 2022/23 at Bangor Univeristy?

Oes unrhyw un wedi gwneud cais er mwyn astudio Ieithyddiaeth & Ieithoedd Modern am 2022/23 yn y Brifysgol Bangor?

Diolch/Thanks,
N x
Hi! I'm a current PhD student in the Linguistics department, so if you have any questions about that side of things, feel free to ask.
nathan.wain
Rep:
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
(Original post by PhoenixFortune)
Hi! I'm a current PhD student in the Linguistics department, so if you have any questions about that side of things, feel free to ask.
Hiii,

Thank you so so much!! Very excited to start next year!! I do A-Level English Language so it's the closest I can get to Linguistics atm hahaha

Thanks,
N xx
PhoenixFortune
Badges: 21
Rep:
Report 2 months ago
Hiii,

Thank you so so much!! Very excited to start next year!! I do A-Level English Language so it's the closest I can get to Linguistics atm hahaha

Thanks,
N xx
You'll get a really good foundation into Linguistics when you start, so don't worry about going into it with only a little bit of knowledge. All the linguistics staff are really approachable too, so I'm sure you'll enjoy it.
Anonymous #1
Report 1 month ago