The Student Room Group
Ulster University
Ulster University
Visit website

Official Ulster University 2022 Applicant Thread

Hi! :hello:

This is the thread for people who are thinking of applying to Ulster University for 2022!

Meet and chat to other people applying here.

Ice breaker questions:
What course are you applying for?
What subjects are you studying now?

You can find a big list of all the other applicant threads here

Scroll to see replies

Hello
I’m applying to 3 courses at Ulster Social Work Speech and language therapy and English with Education. I’m doing geography, English and health and social care for a level
Ulster University
Ulster University
Visit website
Reply 2
Applying for Speech and Language Therapy. I'll be a mature student, currently working with ulsterbus
I’m an international student coming for her postgraduate program (international business with advance practice) in jan 2022.
Reply 4
Original post by MamaO
Applying for Speech and Language Therapy. I'll be a mature student, currently working with ulsterbus

Hi,

I am also a mature student and applied for SLT :smile: Currently working from home teaching English online.
Reply 5
Im applying for Speech and Language Therapy also. However seriously doubting my ability to gain a place. Wish I knew how to write a personal statement and had some guidance on what the interviews will be like. Feel like I'm going in at the deep end.
(edited 2 years ago)
Reply 6
I've applied for psychology social work. I'm a mature student and so frightened I'll be rejected. Has anyone had offers yet?
Reply 7
I’m applying for adult nursing for the 2nd year in a row, also a mature student, does anyone no when the interviews are being held. Thanks
Reply 8
Mature student here - applying for Diagnostic Radiography and Imaging.
Reply 9
Original post by Tor234