There´s this guy?

Watch this thread
meiyah
Badges: 10
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 6 months ago
so there´s this guy and i have been talking to him for going on four years now and two years ago we had a thing i wouldn't call it boyfriend or girlfriend but a thing. I have mad love for him even to this day. But the problem was I always had to tell him to say I love you, your probably thinking just leave him but I felt the connection I know he really cares about me so I just kept talking to him well I went on a trip and I found out when I got back he got a girlfriend and he did some things with her and it hurt me a lot because well I love him. Anyway we would still talk but very rarely and I was very heart broken. So after like a year he broke up with her well we started talking in the summer again and I felt the connection again and I feel it every time he talks to me. well after that summer a few months past we were still talking but then now he has another girlfriend? Like i dont understand this guy I ligit love him so much none of his girlfriends will ever love him like I do, like is there something wrong with me or is he just stupid like I am terribly hurt and dont know what to do like i cried yesterday in front of him on accident and he like kinda hugged me and told me it was gonna be alright like im getting mixed feelings on whether he likes me or not I dont wanna let go im too much in love to ever let go what should I do?
username5827042
Badges: 8
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 6 months ago
Sounds like he's using you to be honest!
Next time he's single, tell him you're not interested. He knows how you feel about him and knows you'll be there when he's single and bored.
My advice would be try your best to move on! Don't be his doormat.