What are the key tips to get a 1st class degree

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 3 weeks ago
I'm a second year politics student and I would like to achieve high grades this year and next year...what are the key tips to get a first class in essays or overall?
ForestShadow
Badges: 22
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 weeks ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
I'm a second year politics student and I would like to achieve high grades this year and next year...what are the key tips to get a first class in essays or overall?
there was a guy in our class that got 1st result on everything, he studied 9-5 every weekday tho even if there was no lectures, just a ton of extra reading and practice, he also pre read lectures that were about to be taught so ahead on topics
University of Suffolk student
Badges: 8
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 weeks ago
Hi Anonymous I'm glad to hear that everything's going great with your course and that you're aiming for high grades! I'd say from personal experience and talking to others, that being able to apply the content and talk about it in discussions and essays will really help you to learn the information and achieve high grades.