University of Sheffield - Offer holders 2022

Watch this thread
Tex01Willer
Badges: 7
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 5 months ago
Hi all,
Just started this thread to get to know offer holders for 2022.
To start with.. I just got an offer for MComp AI & CS.
niaaanz
Badges: 9
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 5 months ago
hi!! got an offer for LLB Law
JaffaNeko
Badges: 16
Rep:
Report 5 months ago
Hey congrats! I have a MSc Biodiversity and Conservation offer for 2022
ZogTheGod
Badges: 1
Rep:
Report 5 months ago
Hi what where your prediction grades if you don't mind me asking?
sophia0903
Badges: 13
Rep:
Report 5 months ago
(Original post by niaaanz)
hii, how long did it take for your offer to come through?
chloea123
Badges: 1
Rep:
Report 5 months ago
Hi how long did it take for them to give you an offer?
renclouds
Badges: 8
Rep:
Report 5 months ago
I have an offer for LLB law
Tsrloverrr
Badges: 11
Rep:
Report 5 months ago
(Original post by Tex01Willer)
Hi all,
Just started this thread to get to know offer holders for 2022.
To start with.. I just got an offer for MComp AI & CS.
when did you apply?
Mahima.xox
Badges: 3
Rep:
Report 5 months ago
How long did it take to come through and what are your predicted grades? xx
Mahima.xox
Rep:
Report 5 months ago
What were your predicted grades and how long did it take to come through! Congrats btw xx
Mahima.xox
Rep:
Report 5 months ago
(Original post by renclouds)
I have an offer for LLB law
What are ur predicted grades and how long did it take to come through? xx
renclouds
Rep:
Report 5 months ago
(Original post by Mahima.xox)
What are ur predicted grades and how long did it take to come through? xx
AAA and two weeks
Mahima.xox
Rep:
Report 5 months ago
AAA and two weeks