The Student Room Group
Coventry University
Coventry University
Coventry
Visit website

Admission status

Hello there, i have applied for Msc in Civil Engineering (technical route) on 18/10/2021 with reference for application no.: 710938770. I have been writing this because almost 1 month has passed and yet i have no knowledge about the application status. I would like an answer ASAP weather my application has been accepted or not yet processed.
In most cases the official rep will just tell you to call. 4 weeks doesn’t sound excessive for a postgrad application.
Coventry University
Coventry University
Coventry
Visit website
Reply 2
Original post by Admit-One
In most cases the official rep will just tell you to call. 4 weeks doesn’t sound excessive for a postgrad application.

But in case of January intake i am worried about my further process also, like its end of November and still i didn't get any revert from them.
Original post by KISHAN110
But in case of January intake i am worried about my further process also, like its end of November and still i didn't get any revert from them.

In that case I’d encourage you to call as the rep here on TSR won’t be able to tell you anything about the status of your application.
Original post by KISHAN110
Hello there, i have applied for Msc in Civil Engineering (technical route) on 18/10/2021 with reference for application no.: 710938770. I have been writing this because almost 1 month has passed and yet i have no knowledge about the application status. I would like an answer ASAP weather my application has been accepted or not yet processed.

Hi @KISHAN110,