Medicine in Europe (Dnipro medical institute)

Watch
John Bambi
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
Hello everyone I am new to this TSR.
I am starting medicine this following September 2022. just wanted to know if anyone else is starting as well.
But nervous as I don't know anyone else who is starting with me.
FYI it's Dnipro medical institute of traditional and non-traditional medicine.
let me know
Thanks
John
Last edited by John Bambi ; 1 week ago
ecolier
Badges: 22
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by John Bambi )
I am starting medicine this following September 2022. just wanted to know if anyone else is starting as well.
let me know
Thanks
John
TSR is a UK-based forum and the Medicine part of the forum is for UK medical admission queries.

I have moved your thread to the international study forum and hopefully you will get a better response here.
niveda arioli
Rep:
Report 1 week ago
let me know
Thanks
John
Hey,
I have applied to study graduate entry Medicine at Dnipro this Feb 2022. I am very new to it aswell and would be great if I could get more info.
Thanks,
Niv
John Bambi
Rep:
Report Thread starter 5 days ago
(Original post by niveda arioli)
Hey,
I have applied to study graduate entry Medicine at Dnipro this Feb 2022. I am very new to it aswell and would be great if I could get more info.
Thanks,
Niv
Hi Niv

which agency are you going through
ElderlyMedic
Badges: 8
Rep:
Report 4 days ago
How much did they charge you? With medlink it feels like everyone gets a different number.
John Bambi
Rep:
Report Thread starter 4 days ago
(Original post by ElderlyMedic)
How much did they charge you? With medlink it feels like everyone gets a different number.
Well I am getting charged £2k what about you?