Nursing at Bradford

Watch
hgardeevans
Badges: 4
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hi. I have my interview tomorrow? Any tips on the questions or what to say! Hopefully to start next sept 2022. Anyone else starting then?
123ereeerrgh
Badges: 9
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 month ago
Idk cause I've never done an interview before but I just want to say good luck to you ...you are absolutely going to nail it
student11000
Badges: 2
Rep:
Report 1 month ago
Hiya, I have my interview tomorrow too! Wishing you the best of luck x
Uxo
Badges: 6
Rep:
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by hgardeevans)
Hi. I have my interview tomorrow? Any tips on the questions or what to say! Hopefully to start next sept 2022. Anyone else starting then?
HEYYY!!!!!! i have my interview tomorrow too!!!!! goodluck, im so nervous!
hgardeevans
Rep:
Hey, what time is your interview? Good Luck
hgardeevans
Rep:
(Original post by student11000)
Hiya, I have my interview tomorrow too! Wishing you the best of luck x
Good Luck!!!
hgardeevans
Rep:
Well i did shocking at my interview. Hope you all smashed it. How long does it take for them to get back to you with a decision?
Uxo
Rep:
Report 1 month ago
Well i did shocking at my interview. Hope you all smashed it. How long does it take for them to get back to you with a decision?
I flopped my interview for sure.
Like they asked me a meaning of something I didn't know.
hgardeevans
Rep:
(Original post by Uxo)
I flopped my interview for sure.
Like they asked me a meaning of something I didn't know.
i feel the same, i dont think i will get a offer from Bradford. Just another interview with Uclan though and i feel that went well.
Uxo
Rep:
Report 1 month ago