Any university recommendations?

Watch
alevelaqyestion
Badges: 6
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hello,
I’m currently studying my Upper Sixth year and I’m planning on applying to universities around January. I want to study Business Management (preferably with entrepreneurship) and my predicted grades are A*AB. I’m applying to;
1) City, University of London
2) Queen Mary University
3) ????
4) Royal Holloway University (safe option)
5) Westminster University (safe option)

Any ideas that I can put as my 3rd option? Preferably in London. All replies would be appricated, Thanks
Pearson Business School Rep
Badges: 7
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by alevelaqyestion)
Hello,
I’m currently studying my Upper Sixth year and I’m planning on applying to universities around January. I want to study Business Management (preferably with entrepreneurship) and my predicted grades are A*AB. I’m applying to;
2) Queen Mary University
3) ????

Any ideas that I can put as my 3rd option? Preferably in London. All replies would be appricated, Thanks
Hello,

I hope you are doing well. I highly recommend our university, Pearson College London.
Here is our website: https://www.pearsoncollegelondon.ac.uk/

Our university definitely fits all your requirements. We are a London based uni and we offer these business courses:
BA (Hons) Business Management
BA (Hons) Business Management with Marketing
BA (Hons) Business Management with Finance
BA (Hons) Business Management with Entrepreneurship