Which Uni should I got to? I'm so stuck!

Watch this thread
Oreee.x
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 5 months ago
Heyy so I'm currently in a predicament where I don't know what uni to go to. I'm studying child nursing for 3 years in which I want to live 1 year in uni dorms to gain friends and then 2 years at home. I have so many things to consider and it feels like I'm being pulled every which way.
I have unfortunately already chosen my five unis but I'm not sure if I can still change them. If you could help me either get a different suggestion or maybe which is the better option for me.
My requirements are:
-Good teaching style
-Inclusive for POC
-Good accommodation
- Good Nightlife
I chose Kingston, Canterbury, King's College, Greenwich and Southampton.

I live in London and don't mind travelling 2 hours max to uni but Southhampton I'd have to live in accommodation for 3 years (a lot of money and anxiety) but I feel like I'd like the vibe there. I missed a lot of open days which I regret but yeah I just need a few opinions to guide me. Thanks!
artful_lounger
Badges: 21
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 5 months ago
(Original post by Oreee.x)
Heyy so I'm currently in a predicament where I don't know what uni to go to. I'm studying child nursing for 3 years in which I want to live 1 year in uni dorms to gain friends and then 2 years at home. I have so many things to consider and it feels like I'm being pulled every which way.
I have unfortunately already chosen my five unis but I'm not sure if I can still change them. If you could help me either get a different suggestion or maybe which is the better option for me.
My requirements are:
-Good teaching style
-Inclusive for POC
-Good accommodation
- Good Nightlife