Sheffield or Lancaster? Msc Management

Watch
LuciferFrost
Badges: 0
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
hey guys, I have just the offer from both Lancaster and Sheffield for MSc in management and I'm not really sure which ones to pick? My main criteria for the uni are the placements and student life because my bachelors ended before it got started due to covid and I wasn't able to enjoy it. Keeping in mind I am an international student which uni would be better for my course? Currently, I am leaning towards Sheffield since I have seen tons of videos of it and honestly its student life looks amazing to me but I wasn't able to find much about Lancaster on youtube.
normaw
Badges: 14
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 month ago
Try looking at some of threads posted by Ghostlady on the Lancaster forum. She's given lots of useful information and links to youtube videos.
Last edited by normaw; 1 month ago
Lancaster University
Badges: 12
Rep:
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by LuciferFrost)
hey guys, I have just the offer from both Lancaster and Sheffield for MSc in management and I'm not really sure which ones to pick? My main criteria for the uni are the placements and student life because my bachelors ended before it got started due to covid and I wasn't able to enjoy it. Keeping in mind I am an international student which uni would be better for my course? Currently, I am leaning towards Sheffield since I have seen tons of videos of it and honestly its student life looks amazing to me but I wasn't able to find much about Lancaster on youtube.
Hi LuciferFrost,