Roaring 20s: a wellness & life blog (2022 edn.)

Watch this thread
wifd149
Badges: 20
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 4 months ago
Roaring 20s ━☆゚.*・。゚
Ages 20 - 21 (2022 edition)

hi, welcome !(◕‿◕)

I use this blog to keep track of my life, growth, and wellbeing.
For university-centred updates, I chat about them in this thread. I also have a Tumblr account where I re-blog a lot of anime/manga theories, personal quotes, pretty images, and anything I like really

Things I will talk about:
- Random life reflections
- Life & wellness updates
- Anything

- ♡♡♡ -

Who is wifd149?

I am currently a university student, if that wasn't obvious enough (I can't think of anything else that is remarkable about myself, so why do I even ask this question here? )

I enjoy reading in my spare time — novels, random opinions, comics, manga; not that there is any limit to it :dontknow: I'm that one person who even fills their breaks with lots of reading, but looking at text for long hours tend to fry my brain and strain my eyes so I've been trying to move into podcasts occasionally.

I also watch an unbelievable amount of YouTube regularly; maybe sometimes up to 6 hours a day The ones I tend to go to for are Eva Zu Beck (a travel vlogger with very nice shots), CDawgVA, Abroad in Japan, emmie (book YouTuber), Jacksepticeye, Pewdiepie, and some VTubers (Usada Pekora, Holostars: Roberu Yukoku, Izuru, Astel). I do watch study YT videos from time to time, especially vlogger ones like Unjaded Jade, Vee, and Eve Cornwell.

I am also a virgo and my MBTI is INTJ if anyone wants to know

What to expect from this blog thread?

The reason why I decided to do this was because I have had a lot of growing pains in these past two years.

"Focused on the things that didn't make no sense
Guess that growing up was never meant to be easy

Yeah, I got used to doing everything sideways