cramming for a test help!

Watch
fzmannan
Badges: 5
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
I'm a year 12 student cramming for a chemistry test that I literally know nothing about I was thinking to focus on the mathematical side of things since that's my strong point but idk if I should do that or not I only have like a day and a couple hours tonight the subject is chemistry AS level alkanes and isomers
I'm sure lots of you have crammed before any tips to learn/revise as much as possible? I'm going insane

kpopfangirl
Badges: 9
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by fzmannan)
I'm a year 12 student cramming for a chemistry test that I literally know nothing about I was thinking to focus on the mathematical side of things since that's my strong point but idk if I should do that or not I only have like a day and a couple hours tonight the subject is chemistry AS level alkanes and isomers
I'm sure lots of you have crammed before any tips to learn/revise as much as possible? I'm going insane
Ah cramming realistically will not help, but just do as much questions as you can using Physics and Maths tutor. Plus any topics you are stuck with Allery Tutors on YouTube has revision videos for all exam boards.

Chemistry questions tend to repeat so you just have to make sure you understand why an answer is...as trust me if you as many exam questions you will see that they are similar.

But you need to make sure you understand the content before anything
fzmannan
Rep:
that's the thing I literally didn't understand anything in class and felt so burnt out after college ended the I chilled for the whole holiday and now I'm trying to learn and revise which I don't think is possible I need to get my grades up and its killing me
arkeiws
Rep: