thoughts on anxiety pens?

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
eg ripple
i purchased one and it's my first time using it.
are they effective at all and do they cause any harm?
im over 18 so im eligible but im just curious.
Honey57
Badges: 15
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 2 weeks ago
How’re they different from normal pens if I may ask?
black tea
Badges: 19
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 2 weeks ago
How is this different to a vape?

I mean, they are definitely safer than smoking, but I can't imagine inhaling any kind of random chemicals into your lungs is a good idea..
Anonymous #1
(Original post by black tea)
How is this different to a vape?

I mean, they are definitely safer than smoking, but I can't imagine inhaling any kind of random chemicals into your lungs is a good idea..
all ripple+ diffusers are completely free of nicotine, tobacco, Vitamin E acetate, THC, CBD, and any other regulated substance.

this what it says on the website so seems to be different to vape
Anonymous #1
(Original post by Honey57)
How’re they different from normal pens if I may ask?
doesnt have harmful chemicals i suppose
Mesopotamian.
Badges: 21
Rep:
Report 2 weeks ago
I thought you were referring to an actual pen you write with until I read the replies :facepalm:

I’ve just done a Google search and it seems that it does contain CBD. I personally wouldn’t use anything (non-prescribed/ not medically licensed) that introduces exogenous substances that could potentially change the balance of chemicals/hormones/neurotransmitters etc in my body.
Last edited by Mesopotamian.; 2 weeks ago
Muttly
Badges: 10
Rep:
Report 2 weeks ago