University of Edinburgh - Postgraduate Applicants (2022)

Watch this thread
KaeeKayy
Badges: 8
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
Hello everyone! I'm an international student from India, and I have received an offer from the University of Edinburgh for Masters in Marketing. Has anyone applied to the university yet and received an offer? Would love to connect!
mitz201
Badges: 5
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 months ago
Hey! I am from India as well! I've applied to the university but haven't received a decision yet. Hoping to receive one soon!
KaeeKayy
Rep:
(Original post by mitz201)
Hey! I am from India as well! I've applied to the university but haven't received a decision yet. Hoping to receive one soon!
Hey! Which course have you applied for?
mitz201
Rep:
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by KaeeKayy)
Hey! Which course have you applied for?
I've applied for Masters in Global Strategy and Sustainability.
harigovindk
Badges: 1
Rep:
Report 3 months ago
Hello everyone! I'm an international student from India, and I have received an offer from the University of Edinburgh for Masters in Marketing. Has anyone applied to the university yet and received an offer? Would love to connect!
Hey, I'm from India as well. Applied by haven't received a decision yet. I applied for MSc Cyber Security, Privacy and Trust.
KaeeKayy
Rep:
(Original post by mitz201)
I've applied for Masters in Global Strategy and Sustainability.
Awesome! Let me know if you hear back! Good luck ❤️
KaeeKayy
Rep:
(Original post by harigovindk)
Hey, I'm from India as well. Applied by haven't received a decision yet. I applied for MSc Cyber Security, Privacy and Trust.
That's amazing! Good luck! ✨
_ayeshaa
Badges: 4
Rep:
Report 3 months ago
Heyy, even i'm from india