University of Edinburgh - 2022 Intake!

Watch
KaeeKayy
Badges: 7
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
Hello everyone! I'm an international student from India, and I have received an offer from the University of Edinburgh for Masters in Marketing. Has anyone applied to the university yet and received an offer? Would love to connect!
gruzenka
Badges: 8
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by KaeeKayy)
Hello everyone! I'm an international student from India, and I have received an offer from the University of Edinburgh for Masters in Marketing. Has anyone applied to the university yet and received an offer? Would love to connect!
Hi. Congratulations on your offer!
I have applied to Edinburgh but haven't received a response yet. I'm from India too.
KaeeKayy
Rep:
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
(Original post by gruzenka)
Hi. Congratulations on your offer!
I have applied to Edinburgh but haven't received a response yet. I'm from India too.
Hey! I hope you get in. Wishing you loads of luck! Which course have you applied for?
gruzenka
Rep:
Report 2 weeks ago
Hey! I hope you get in. Wishing you loads of luck! Which course have you applied for?
Thank you so much!
Masters in Psychology.

Have you made a final decision on going to Edinburgh?
KaeeKayy
Rep:
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
Thank you so much!
Masters in Psychology.

Have you made a final decision on going to Edinburgh?
I haven’t made a firm decision yet, as I’m still waiting to hear back from Warwick. However, Edinburgh is one of my top choices, so I’ll be paying the deposit next week

What about you? Is Edinburgh your top choice?
Last edited by KaeeKayy; 1 week ago
gruzenka
Rep:
Report 1 week ago