Edexcel ial psychology

Watch
elsasabir34
Badges: 5
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
Im new to the subject because i recently dropped physics and no one i know has taken up the subject so could anyone help me with the resources and where can i find the book outside of UK or if anyone has done the subject in edexcel could they help me in the matter iam really confused and need help.
nsnsjss
Badges: 11
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 week ago
hey i do ial psy. you can find the specification, component unit guide and studies guide on the edexcek website. those are super useful!
our class uses the Edexcel A Level Psychology textbooks but there is a lot of websites on the internet like PsychologyWizard or SimplyPsychology where you can learn all the content.
elsasabir34
Badges: 5
Rep:
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
(Original post by nsnsjss)
hey i do ial psy. you can find the specification, component unit guide and studies guide on the edexcek website. those are super useful!
our class uses the Edexcel A Level Psychology textbooks but there is a lot of websites on the internet like PsychologyWizard or SimplyPsychology where you can learn all the content.
i cannot find the course book for it in my area and iam self studying so would these websites be helpful and enough for me?
nsnsjss
Badges: 11
Rep:
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by elsasabir34)
i cannot find the course book for it in my area and iam self studying so would these websites be helpful and enough for me?