How long does it take Glasgow to reply?

Watch this thread
cigaretteash
Badges: 4
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
I sent off my UCAS applications on the 29th of November and have heard back from Dundee (offer), Edinburgh (rejection) and Aberdeen (offer). I must mention I am a student applying from England to do Scots law. I have not heard back from Glasgow (or Strathclyde) and was wondering if I should be concerned about this as I’ve heard many people say Glasgow is quick at replying.
gruzenka
Badges: 8
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by cigaretteash)
I sent off my UCAS applications on the 29th of November and have heard back from Dundee (offer), Edinburgh (rejection) and Aberdeen (offer). I must mention I am a student applying from England to do Scots law. I have not heard back from Glasgow (or Strathclyde) and was wondering if I should be concerned about this as I’ve heard many people say Glasgow is quick at replying.
In my case, Glasgow was really quick to reply. I submitted my application on Oct 5 and had an unconditional offer somewhere around Oct 25.
However, I applied for Masters and it wasn't via UCAS. So, it's possible the scenario is different for UCAS applicants.
All the best!
BlackLab
Badges: 14
Rep:
Report 3 months ago
I applied mid December and heard this week for engineering.

Friends who have applied for law havent heard yet.
TirednessInc
Badges: 9
Rep:
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by cigaretteash)