Struggling with career options

Watch this thread
userXi
Badges: 5
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 4 months ago
Hi, I'm a student currently studying for GCSE's, though I'm not entirely worried about it. Whats more worrying is the path I want to take down in life. I'm at the age where I should really start thinking about what I want to do in life and that's really stressing me out. I do have a few things that I would like to do but they constantly change. I've done plenty of research on these careers but I'm still unsure. I've also taken advice from teachers and the internet but it's just utter trash. Does anyone have any ideas on what to do?
Rosiemaexx
Badges: 5
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 4 months ago
(Original post by userXi)
Hi, I'm a student currently studying for GCSE's, though I'm not entirely worried about it. Whats more worrying is the path I want to take down in life. I'm at the age where I should really start thinking about what I want to do in life and that's really stressing me out. I do have a few things that I would like to do but they constantly change. I've done plenty of research on these careers but I'm still unsure. I've also taken advice from teachers and the internet but it's just utter trash. Does anyone have any ideas on what to do?