Warwick (WMG) vs Newcastle, choose which one?

Watch this thread
nenakwk
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 4 months ago
Hi everyone,

I’m a non UK/EU resident and never visit the campus or cities. I still can’t decide where to go. So I hope you guys can help me.

- I have no problem with financial concern.
- I like the modules of both uni. (not sure about WMG’s courses are as good as WBS or not)
- Based on my research, I really like Newcastle city more.
- However, Warwick (in overall) seems to have higher ranking than Newcastle (not sure about WMG), which is what I concern about because it could affect career prospect more or less as the country where I come from seems to pay high attention on the uni ranking.

I’m appreciated for any further information.

WMG or Newcastle? (Which one is better?, and which one to choose?)
1. Warwick (WMG): MSc e-Business Management (Digital Marketing).
2. Newcastle: MSc Digital Business (E-Marketing).

Thank you.
Last edited by nenakwk; 4 months ago
RachelRambo
Badges: 12
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 4 months ago
(Original post by nenakwk)
Hi everyone,

I’m a non UK/EU resident and never visit the campus or cities. I still can’t decide where to go. So I hope you guys can help me.

- I have no problem with financial concern.
- I like the modules of both uni. (not sure about WMG’s courses are as good as WBS or not)
- Based on my research, I really like Newcastle city more.
- However, Warwick (in overall) seems to have higher ranking than Newcastle (not sure about WMG), which is what I concern about because it could affect career prospect more or less as the country where I come from seems to pay high attention on the uni ranking.

I’m appreciated for any further information.