How do I choose which Uni offer to accept?

Watch this thread
sbstn_hll_
Badges: 3
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
I'm applying to study environmental science and I have received 4/5 of my uni option offers so far. I am having a hard time deciding which ones to accept. Any advice?
Last edited by sbstn_hll_; 3 months ago
jayls
Badges: 13
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 months ago
Make a pro-con list for all of your options.
sbstn_hll_
Rep:
(Original post by jayls)
Make a pro-con list for all of your options.
Thank you!
lalenemalik1998
Badges: 6
Rep:
Report 3 months ago
Hey,

I am a MA student at university and i can tell you what i have done to reach my final uni decision:
-Make a pro/cons list for each universities you chose.
-Go to open days (if they have one).
-Speak to current students via unibuddy (you can search up on uni's website, some offer unibuddy option to allow you to speak to current students).
-Look at its review.
-See which universities' modules interest you the most.
-If possible, watch students' videos based on the subject you chose at a particular university.
-Speak to your friends and families and get their opinions
sbstn_hll_
Rep:
(Original post by lalenemalik1998)
Hey,

I am a MA student at university and i can tell you what i have done to reach my final uni decision:
-Make a pro/cons list for each universities you chose.
-Go to open days (if they have one).
-Speak to current students via unibuddy (you can search up on uni's website, some offer unibuddy option to allow you to speak to current students).
-Look at its review.
-See which universities' modules interest you the most.
-If possible, watch students' videos based on the subject you chose at a particular university.