Report Thread starter 3 months ago
Hey guys,
I’m having a really hard time choosing between these universities:
Greenwich
Roehampton
Middlesex
London Met
Regent’s
Which one would you choose in terms of academics/social life/ area/ distance from central London?
lalenemalik1998
Badges: 6
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 months ago
Hey,

It almost sounds you like chose the same uni more or less as me haha.

In terms of choosing it all depends on what course you're doing? What course did you choose?

I am currently an MA student at Roehampton student and I would highly go for Roehampton as social life and distance is DEFINITELY not far from central London- takes about 40 minutes to get there. in terms of academics, there are various support that you can receive for academic needs.
Anonymous #1
(Original post by lalenemalik1998)
Hey,

It almost sounds you like chose the same uni more or less as me haha.

In terms of choosing it all depends on what course you're doing? What course did you choose?

I am currently an MA student at Roehampton student and I would highly go for Roehampton as social life and distance is DEFINITELY not far from central London- takes about 40 minutes to get there. in terms of academics, there are various support that you can receive for academic needs.
Hey!
My course is Psychology.
I’m highly in doubt between Greenwich and Roehampton
Greenwich has a beautiful campus but I fear it’s too far from the centre and might take too long to get there
And Roehampton is closer to the central area, just not sure about the area of Roehampton itself, if it’s safe, etc..
Now I don’t know which one I should choose. Which one of both do you think is more known, or will give me a better “advantage” for a job?
lalenemalik1998
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.