Glasgow caledonian university applicants Optometry

Watch this thread
Marh1
Badges: 8
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
Hi has anyone applied to GCU Optometry 4 year degree who is not a Scottish student or an overseas student and has been made an offer please?
Last edited by Marh1; 3 months ago
uzi__
Badges: 6
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by Marh1)
Hi has anyone applied to GCU Optometry 4 year degree who is not a Scottish student or an overseas student and has been made an offer please?
Hi, I'm an EU student I applied to GCU optometry as well, but still waiting for an interview invitation. What about you?
Marh1
Rep:
Hi good luck with your application. Applied 2 weeks ago not had an offer but hoping I will hear soon. I asked if the Optometry department do interviews they said no.
uzi__
Rep:
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by Marh1)
Hi good luck with your application. Applied 2 weeks ago not had an offer but hoping I will hear soon. I asked if the Optometry department do interviews they said no.
Hi good luck with your application too. I didn't know that they don't make Interviews, I was preparing for it at the moment just in case because I know that the other universities do😮 So they will only send offers?
Marh1
Rep:
I've been told offers only, fingers crossed we're successful, good luck
uzi__
Rep:
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by Marh1)
I've been told offers only, fingers crossed we're successful, good luck
Thank you! Good luck to you too! xx
I see some people are receiving offers from Cardiff, Manchester unis, hopefully we'll receive ASAP as well.
Marh1
Rep:
(Original post by uzi__)
Thank you! Good luck to you too! xx