Leicester vs. Sussex vs. Essex

Watch this thread
ajsa2828
Badges: 4
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
Hello!

I will be studying Law in the UK this year as an international student from Canada. I am trying to decide on which school to attend. It's between University of Leicester, University of Sussex, and University of Essex.

Interested in knowing the overall popularity of these schools, and generally which one is considered the "better" school. I'd also like to know about the cities each of these universities are in and if that would have an impact on my time studying in the UK.

As an international student I don't know much about the schools or cities. Any advice/recommendations would be much appreciated!
aspiringsol95
Badges: 7
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by ajsa2828)
Hello!

I will be studying Law in the UK this year as an international student from Canada. I am trying to decide on which school to attend. It's between University of Leicester, University of Sussex, and University of Essex.

Interested in knowing the overall popularity of these schools, and generally which one is considered the "better" school. I'd also like to know about the cities each of these universities are in and if that would have an impact on my time studying in the UK.

As an international student I don't know much about the schools or cities. Any advice/recommendations would be much appreciated!
Hi