Missed UCAS deadline!

Watch this thread
MPGKY4
Badges: 3
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
I missed my UCAS deadline (I am an international student) due to certain issues with my card. I believe that the issue has been resolved, but what should I do now? Can I still submit my application, or do I need to make a new one immediately and then submit it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!
lopeetsa
Badges: 7
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by MPGKY4)
I missed my UCAS deadline (I am an international student) due to certain issues with my card. I believe that the issue has been resolved, but what should I do now? Can I still submit my application, or do I need to make a new one immediately and then submit it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!
I might be wrong, but im pretty sure you can still submit your application. The only thing is that it won’t fall under equal consideration since you missed the deadline for that.
kitkatsnickers
Badges: 10
Rep:
Report 3 months ago
Yes you can still submit
MPGKY4
Rep:
(Original post by lopeetsa)
I might be wrong, but im pretty sure you can still submit your application. The only thing is that it won’t fall under equal consideration since you missed the deadline for that.
Thank you! That's certainly a relief, but I keep facing the same issue that prevented me from submitting my application in time. It keeps saying that transaction failed at this time and that I have to try later. I had contacted UCAS on twitter yesterday but they still haven't replied.
MPGKY4
Rep:
(Original post by kitkatsnickers)
Yes you can still submit
Thank you, I hope I can do so.
lopeetsa
Badges: 7
Rep:
Report 3 months ago