The Student Room Group

Snapchat

Hi I was wondering if someone could help me I looked in my Snapchat chat feed and clicked on one of the profiles I had a past conversation with and it only said subscribe to them not add them as a friend or anything. But when I search there name or click subscribe it says they cannot be found. But when I sent them a message it said delivered? Does this mean I’m blocked or something else?
Do you know this person well?
Yes they used to be my friend
But now I logged out of my account and now all our saved chats and photos are gone and his profile is gone how do I get those back
But now I logged out of my account and now all our saved chats and photos are gone and his profile is gone how do I get those back
bump


Spoiler

Quick Reply

Latest