The Student Room Group

Cardiff A100 / A101 2022 Offer Holders

Welcome to the Cardiff University A100 / A101 2022 Offer Holders.

For general information click: https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/courses/2021/medicine-mbbch

For entry requirements click: (see above)

General TSR rules:
(1) Please don't ask for, advertise or mention group chats.
(2) Please don't ask for or post interview questions.
(3) Please don't offer to buy and sell items.

Good luck!

Post originally created by ecolier.
(edited 1 year ago)

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Hi everyone, my name is Amelia, I’m a second year medic- firstly congrats on getting an offer! Myself and a few other medics will be watching this forum to answer any questions you may have- thanks!
Hi, my name is Jasmine and I’m in fourth year. I’m one of the other students who will be keeping an eye on the forum and helping out where I can :smile:
Hi there and congratulations! I’m Meg, a fourth year medic at Cardiff:smile: feel free to send me a message if you have any questions about Cardiff medical school/the course or life as a medical student. Helo na a llongyfarchiadau! Fy enw i yw Meg a dwi yn fy mhedwerydd blwyddyn yma yng Nghaerdydd:smile: dwi’n mwy na hapus i ateb unrhyw gwestiwn sy da chi am y cwrs neu bywyd fel myfyriwr meddygol- Diolch!
Original post by cardiff_year4
Hi there and congratulations! I’m Meg, a fourth year medic at Cardiff:smile: feel free to send me a message if you have any questions about Cardiff medical school/the course or life as a medical student. Helo na a llongyfarchiadau! Fy enw i yw Meg a dwi yn fy mhedwerydd blwyddyn yma yng Nghaerdydd:smile: dwi’n mwy na hapus i ateb unrhyw gwestiwn sy da chi am y cwrs neu bywyd fel myfyriwr meddygol- Diolch!

Hi ! I was wondering which accommodation buildings medical students live in during their first year and do you live with other medical students? :smile:
Original post by falexander03