The Student Room Group

how to get a bigger ass if you're underweight?

is it possible if you don't want to gain weight?

Scroll to see replies

Original post by Ciel.

mate everything on your body is fat so if you want a bigger ass you'll need more fat so you'll have to gain weight. But what you can do is workout at the same time
As a professional, I would recommend some methods of getting a sexy ass. No weight will be gained, no effort is needed, and it will happen in no time.

Spoiler

Spoiler

Spoiler

(edited 1 year ago)
Original post by Ciel.

Nope, you'll gain weight through trying to get a bigger arse because you're literally adding mass. Also if you're underweight you'd benefit from gaining weight generally, so don't be scared of it
Reply 4
Original post by parisjeon
mate everything on your body is fat so if you want a bigger ass you'll need more fat so you'll have to gain weight. But what you can do is workout at the same time

Original post by randall7731
As a professional, I would recommend some methods of getting a sexy ass. No weight will be gained, no effort is needed, and it will happen in no time.

Spoiler

Spoiler

Spoiler

Original post by nousernameplease
Nope, you'll gain weight through trying to get a bigger arse because you're literally adding mass. Also if you're underweight you'd benefit from gaining weight generally, so don't be scared of it

so no amount of exercise will help?
Reply 5
(edited 1 year ago)
Squats for certain and deadlifts probably help.

Surgery if you want to go the Kim Kardashian route...
Reply 7
Original post by Ciel.

How can it become bigger without you gaining weight? Or do you mean you want the rest of your body to lose weight to balance it out?
Reply 8

ok
Original post by artful_lounger
Squats for certain and deadlifts probably help.

Surgery if you want to go the Kim Kardashian route...

but would i have to eat more for them to work?
Original post by Notnek