The Student Room Group

Which is better for Msc in Fintech Nottingham Uni or Uni of Surrey

I am an international student taking up Msc in fIntech , I don't live in UK so cant visit the campus. Hoping to get some insights on this.
Original post by anki92
I am an international student taking up Msc in fIntech , I don't live in UK so cant visit the campus. Hoping to get some insights on this.

Hi there,

To introduce myself I’m Joao. In my final year studying BSc Economics at Surrey University, I am working as a Campus Ambassador for JP Morgan. I recently finished my one-year industrial placement as an Economist for the British Government’s Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Defra). I also had the opportunity to work as a Private Secretary to the Minister of Environment and Biosecurity.

It's great to hear you have applied to Surrey and received an offer. If you have any questions about Surrey or uni life in general, then please ask as I am here to help you out :smile: