Struggling with revision/exams? AMA- I got all 9s at GCSE and A*A*A* Alevel

Watch this thread
Sh0ts1
Badges: 13
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 3 days ago
Hi everyone, exams season can be stressful but I am looking to help as best as I can as I know how much a little help can do for someone. About me - I am an ex Warwick Law student who dropped out after 2 terms and reapplied subsequently receiving an offer to study BSc Economics (L100) at warwick. I achieved al 9s at GCSE and A*A*A* at alevel, if you have any questions about exams, law, economics, or life at warwick/ucas admissions as a whole, feel free to message me or reply to this. Hope to help however I can!

Nina898
Badges: 11
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 days ago
Hi, I have just one month until a levels start and would like to achieve A*A*A* in maths bio and chem, my expectation of myself puts me under a bit of pressure. What tips would you have to comfortably do this
username54
Badges: 21
Rep:
Report 3 days ago
Hello, At A level, how do you memorise content
H4ttie03
Badges: 17
Rep:
Report 3 days ago
Why did you drop out of warwick Law just wondering?
_Robyn_
Badges: 16
Rep:
Report 3 days ago
(Original post by Sh0ts1)
Hi everyone, exams season can be stressful but I am looking to help as best as I can as I know how much a little help can do for someone. About me - I am an ex Warwick Law student who dropped out after 2 terms and reapplied subsequently receiving an offer to study BSc Economics (L100) at warwick. I achieved al 9s at GCSE and A*A*A* at alevel, if you have any questions about exams, law, economics, or life at warwick/ucas admissions as a whole, feel free to message me or reply to this. Hope to help however I can!
What GCSEs did you take?
thegeek888
Rep:
Report 3 days ago