The Student Room Group

I feel like my revision is useless.

Hey, I am a year 11 GCSE student due to sit exams starting Monday. I've mainly been revising Science since and barley anything else since Computing, French, English are all subjects I can easily prep for the nights before. I've completed my Biology revision based on the AQA 2022 advanced information for combined science and I do remember 90% of what I learnt however I'm just feeling like it's useless and when I sit my exam on Tuesday, It'll be either worded really differently or I'll just forget everything. I'm aiming to go from my last mock grade 5-4 ( Which I did not revise for) to 7-7 and I know I can do. To summarise I am worried that my preparation will be useless and with Maths paper 1 looming over me next Friday (Maths is my weakest subject, got a 5 last mock but I need a 6) Which I have not begun revision for, I'm feeling really hopeless. Does anyone have any advice or revision advice? Mainly for going from a 5 to a 6 or even 7 in maths? (If it helps both my paper 2 and 3 are after a one week Half-term (Paper 2 is in 3 weeks and paper 3 is in 4 weeks). I am aware I probably repeated myself a lot so sorry about that, I hope you can help me and good-luck to anyone sitting exams <3

(My mock grades vs the grades I want if needed)
Eng lang: 5/7
Eng lit: 4/6
Maths: 5/6(7 ideally)
Science: 5-4/7-7
Geo: 5/5
French:5/5
Computing: 5/6
Again thank you so much for sitting through my bi*ching
the best advice I can give u is to just start. the more you procrastinate on how to revise, the less you'll get done - as long as you start now, even if you start using a method that doesn't work for you, you will be able to recognise it and change your tactics. spend 15 mins planning ur revison MAX.

for maths the order I did my revision in was:
- going through checklist and learning topics I knew I didn't know (don't bother doing topics you know you're confident in)