The Student Room Group

*ੈ✩‧₊˚ 𝐆𝐂𝐒𝐄 𝐃𝐨-𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟐 - 𝐂𝐨𝐦𝐞, 𝐒𝐭𝐮𝐝𝐲, 𝐂𝐡𝐚𝐭, 𝐃𝐢𝐬𝐜𝐮𝐬𝐬! ✨

𝐆𝐂𝐒𝐄 𝐃𝐨-𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟐 - 𝐂𝐨𝐦𝐞, 𝐒𝐭𝐮𝐝𝐲, 𝐂𝐡𝐚𝐭, 𝐃𝐢𝐬𝐜𝐮𝐬𝐬!

*ੈ✩‧₊˚

:snoozing: Tomorrow (16/05/2022) we will hit off with Religious Studies, Computer Science, and Sociology...

ˏˋ°•*⁀➷

⭐️How is everyone feeling?

I've got Religious Studies tomorrow and I'm very anxious - I feel like I should have revised more but here I am! Five years of studying has led to today.

🌟 Talk to me - any nerves - any advice - or just a chat? I'm all open, looking for some fellow GCSE do-ers :h:

⭐️ It's my first time doing something like this so please treat me nicely :blow:

Links: Official 2022 GCSE Timetable and I'll be updating some useful links (that I'm using - feel free to tell me to add more) soon so keep your eyes on the lookout! I'll be updating what exams are upcoming every evening around 22:00!

⋆.ೃ࿔*:・

𝐒𝐭𝐮𝐝𝐲 𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐝, 𝐫𝐞𝐯𝐢𝐬𝐞 𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐝, 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐛𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐥𝐮𝐜𝐤!! 𝐓𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐢𝐬 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐜𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐬𝐡𝐨𝐰 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐰𝐨𝐫𝐥𝐝 𝐰𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐜𝐚𝐧 𝐝𝐨!

(edited 1 year ago)

Scroll to see replies

Hello, I'm not a GCSE student, but good luck to you in your exams!
I know it's hard when you look back and think about all the revising you could have done but didn't. But now all you can really do is focus on the present and on smashing your exams!
Reply 2
Original post by Squiggles1238
Hello, I'm not a GCSE student, but good luck to you in your exams!
I know it's hard when you look back and think about all the revising you could have done but didn't. But now all you can really do is focus on the present and on smashing your exams!

Hello there!! Sorry for the delay in response :biggrin:

Thank you very much for the message and I agree - it is super important otherwise I think you can get caught into the loop of regretting you didn't do more while thinking about what more you could have done for another exam! Religion went well today :smile:
Original post by agent37
Tomorrow we will hit off with Religious Studies, Computer Science and Sociology...