Has any law student taken these modules?

Watch this thread
Helen142525
Badges: 3
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hey! I'm a law student at Kent uni and I'd like to prepare for next year's modules during the summer because I'll probably be working full-time next year. So if anyone has taken these modules before and is able to guide me a bit on which parts of the textbooks I should read, it would be highly appreciated.
The modules are:

LAWS6420 - International Law: Principles and Sources
LAWS6440 - International Human Rights Law in Context
LAWS6000 - Law, Science and Technology
LAWS6320 - International Economic Law
LAWS6450 - International Law and Global Problems

Thank you in advance!
Anonymous #1
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Helen142525)
Hey! I'm a law student at Kent uni and I'd like to prepare for next year's modules during the summer because I'll probably be working full-time next year. So if anyone has taken these modules before and is able to guide me a bit on which parts of the textbooks I should read, it would be highly appreciated.
The modules are:

LAWS6420 - International Law: Principles and Sources
LAWS6440 - International Human Rights Law in Context
LAWS6000 - Law, Science and Technology
LAWS6320 - International Economic Law
LAWS6450 - International Law and Global Problems

Thank you in advance!
I imagine you're moving into third year from this list so I can't help you find readings, but have you considered emailing the module convenor/professors for a recommended reading list? if you explain the situation they'll probably help out!
Helen142525
Badges: 3
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 month ago