Year 12 revision

Watch this thread
Joshua8998
Badges: 7
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I'm currently a year 12 student and with A Levels in exactly a year I'm wondering how much revision I do everyday for the year leading up to the exams.
R4V
Badges: 12
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Joshua8998)
I'm currently a year 12 student and with A Levels in exactly a year I'm wondering how much revision I do everyday for the year leading up to the exams.
I’m doing my a levels in 2 days… enjoy the rest of first year. In second year you will just have sm mocks and assessments you’ll be revising all the time
Joshua8998
Rep:
(Original post by R4V)
I’m doing my a levels in 2 days… enjoy the rest of first year. In second year you will just have sm mocks and assessments you’ll be revising all the time
I know but I don't want to feel like I could of tried harder in year 12 lol.
R4V
Rep:
Report 1 month ago
I know but I don't want to feel like I could of tried harder in year 12 lol.
I feel u but tbh year 12 vs year 13 are so different you can’t do anything.
Joshua8998
Rep:
(Original post by R4V)
I feel u but tbh year 12 vs year 13 are so different you can’t do anything.
I have mocks in a month though. How many hours per day do you recommend I revise for those.
Joshua8998
Rep:
I tried to do 3 hours a night last week but on the 6th day I lost all of my motivation.
diya277
Badges: 11
Rep:
Report 1 month ago