Second degree funding

Watch this thread
Jenitu
Badges: 3
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
Hello, I already hold an undergraduate degree in Business management and entrepreneurship. At the moment I am studying Access to HE: Nursing and Midwifery. Ideally I would like to study for a second undergraduate degree in either of the following or similar to these: Applied medical sciences, Biomedical sciences, Pharmaceutical science. My question is can I get funding for such a course? If yes, is it full time, part time, only tuition, or can I get maintenance loan as well? If no, what are my alternatives (any other similar courses or ways to study with funding)? Am I eligible for joint honours degree or integrated masters? There isn't much information about these questions. Is there a list somewhere that I can see and check for which course I can get funding?
Erin SFE
Badges: 9
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by Jenitu)
Hello, I already hold an undergraduate degree in Business management and entrepreneurship. At the moment I am studying Access to HE: Nursing and Midwifery. Ideally I would like to study for a second undergraduate degree in either of the following or similar to these: Applied medical sciences, Biomedical sciences, Pharmaceutical science. My question is can I get funding for such a course? If yes, is it full time, part time, only tuition, or can I get maintenance loan as well? If no, what are my alternatives (any other similar courses or ways to study with funding)? Am I eligible for joint honours degree or integrated masters? There isn't much information about these questions. Is there a list somewhere that I can see and check for which course I can get funding?
Hi there,