Graduate Funding For Dentistry and Dental Therapy.

Watch this thread
Zed25
Badges: 6
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
@SFEIsaac
@SFE

To whomever can help.

I am a graduate from a BSc Biological and Medical sciences degree and will be applying for both the A200 Dental Surgery BDS course and the B750 Dental Therapy BSc course at the university of Liverpool.

From my current understanding these courses are exception courses and will allow me to receive full student finance tuition fee and maintainance loan even though I already have an ELQ.

If anyone can clarify this it would be greatly appreciated.

Current information was taken from online sources and this student rooms thread.

https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/sho....php?t=6490928
artful_lounger
Badges: 21
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 2 months ago
Hi, your thread has been moved to the Ask SFE forum now - hopefully one of the official reps will be able to answer it soon

It seems it ended up in the money and finance forum which is more for general queries and isn't monitored by the SFE reps!
Claire SFE
Badges: 8
Rep:
Report 2 months ago
(Original post by Zed25)
@SFEIsaac
@SFE

To whomever can help.

I am a graduate from a BSc Biological and Medical sciences degree and will be applying for both the A200 Dental Surgery BDS course and the B750 Dental Therapy BSc course at the university of Liverpool.

From my current understanding these courses are exception courses and will allow me to receive full student finance tuition fee and maintainance loan even though I already have an ELQ.

If anyone can clarify this it would be greatly appreciated.

Current information was taken from online sources and this student rooms thread.

https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/sho....php?t=6490928