Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

I hate my breasts.

They are way too small and they make me feel miserable. I know that I should learn to love myself, what's inside my heart and accept my body for the way it is...so please don't tell me any of that, I've heard it all before.

Bottom line is- I hate my breasts and I am going to change them! At the moment I am saving hard for enhancement surgery but am willing to explore different options.

I was wonder whether anyone has tried any growth creams or pills (such as Perfect C)? Do they work? Did you experience any problems? Where did you get them from? How much did you pay? Would you recommend them?

Any help is really appreciated. Thanks

ReputationRep:
    I have no experience in this area, sorry.
    But how old are you? If you're anything under 19 then forget about it for now, but if not then make sure you know all the possible things that can go wrong and side effects etc.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    I was wonder whether anyone has tried any growth creams or pills (such as Perfect C)? Do they work? Did you experience any problems? Where did you get them from? How much did you pay? Would you recommend them?

Any help is really appreciated. Thanks
    My childminder tried them, I can't remember if they worked or not though. What worked in the end was getting pregnant, they ballooned!

although I've heard of hypnosis techniques on a documentary, where they attempt to put your mind and body in a state when its breasts were growing, so like make it remind itself what was going on in puberty, or when you're put on the pill(if you did that and they grew)..and the women who tried it, their breast went up one or two sizes, but I think you've gotta keep practising some of the tecnhiques for a while.

meh, I dunno, white size are you? I think small pert breasts are attractive.

ReputationRep: