Marketing undergraduate degree courses 100% coursework

Watch this thread
Sunita2003
Badges: 1
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hi,
Does anyone know how I can get a list of courses that are coursework, practical and working closely with industry, could include work placements during the 3 years.
Thanks Sunita
Pearson Business School Rep
Badges: 9
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Sunita2003)
Hi,
Does anyone know how I can get a list of courses that are coursework, practical and working closely with industry, could include work placements during the 3 years.
Thanks Sunita
Hi there!

I am a current student at Pearson Business School and my course is Business Management with Marketing. I love this course as it was created by industry partners! This means that most coursework has been based on industry examples. This means that they are as close to real-life scenarios as possible. This makes essay writing a lot more interesting as you are writing about and applying knowledge to real and current issues in the world today. For the first year, everyone learns the same topics around the principles of business. This was great as it provided me with an overview of knowledge of the industry as a whole. Then, in second and third year, the modules are more tailored to marketing topics. For example, my favourite subject last term was digital and social marketing as I got to unleash my creativity and create my own digital and social media marketing campaign!