Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey, what I mean is, can I walk from London Paddington station, across Hyde Park to the college in an almost straight line?

This carries on from my other thread but I just want to get the views of Imperial students, so I apologise for making another thread.

ReputationRep:
    yeah u can

that's how my cousin does it... from halls to campus...he said it takes about 30 mins

edit: sorry! just realised u only wanted views of imperial students... if it counts i walked down the same route once :p:

ReputationRep:
    Yes, of course you can. :p:

I'm an Imperial student, but I know someone with a better "view". I call him Google Maps

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by HCD)
    Yes, of course you can. :p:

I'm an Imperial student, but I know someone with a better "view". I call him Google Maps
    I was just worried their'd be fences at the other end or something.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Snobpence17)
    I was just worried their'd be fences at the other end or something.
    Don't worry, there are plenty o' gates.

ReputationRep:
    Yesssss :d

ReputationRep:
    Southside dude is where it's at, two minutes away.

If you find me I'll give you a tenner.

ReputationRep:
    Yes, but only during daylight hours. If your interview ends when it's dark, you'd be better off tubing it from Gloucester Road. You can walk through the main road through the middle, but you'll probably just get lost.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ashy)
    Yes, but only during daylight hours. If your interview ends when it's dark, you'd be better off tubing it from Gloucester Road. You can walk through the main road through the middle, but you'll probably just get lost.
    From Gloucester Road straight to the London Paddington station? on the interview letter it says South Kensington is the nearest tube station? sorry I'm completely new to the whole tube thing.

ReputationRep: