Rank the Sussex uni accommodation

Watch this thread
Psychidiot12
Badges: 6
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hi, can someone rank the Sussex accommodation for me please. I ideally value privacy and comfort above all else, so any help is appreciated.
Psychidiot12
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Bump
KirstinTM
Badges: 13
Rep:
Report 1 month ago
Idk about ranking it but I’m a Sussex student and lived in private halls first year rather than uni halls. From what I’ve heard they’re all pretty bad and a lot of my friends also chose to live off campus. There’s a lot of nice student buildings in Brighton that are available to Sussex and Brighton students. A lot of the accommodation is in the middle of campus like East Slope so there is no privacy there everyone can see you. The farthest away is Northfield about 20 min walk from campus, a bus goes there every 30 mins, but a lot of people are there so it’s private from the uni but you will be with a lot of people.
Psychidiot12
Rep:
(Original post by KirstinTM)
Idk about ranking it but I’m a Sussex student and lived in private halls first year rather than uni halls. From what I’ve heard they’re all pretty bad and a lot of my friends also chose to live off campus. There’s a lot of nice student buildings in Brighton that are available to Sussex and Brighton students. A lot of the accommodation is in the middle of campus like East Slope so there is no privacy there everyone can see you. The farthest away is Northfield about 20 min walk from campus, a bus goes there every 30 mins, but a lot of people are there so it’s private from the uni but you will be with a lot of people.