Boots interview help

Watch this thread
MagumeT
Badges: 7
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I’m stuck on what to say on the tell us about you question I’m currently doing chemistry biology and psychology at school I have no work experience and my interview is on Wednesday 😭 I volunteer at school and I am the head of liturgy if anyone can help me form a brief paragraph on what I would say that would be amazing I really need this interview to go well the money goes towards a tutor
hannahbbk134
Badges: 15
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by MagumeT)
I’m stuck on what to say on the tell us about you question I’m currently doing chemistry biology and psychology at school I have no work experience and my interview is on Wednesday 😭 I volunteer at school and I am the head of liturgy if anyone can help me form a brief paragraph on what I would say that would be amazing I really need this interview to go well the money goes towards a tutor
stop omg I do the same subjects and have an interview on Tuesday omg - also sorry not helpful but that’s so cool lol
bea_murray0
Rep:
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by MagumeT)