Working part time on a vet med course

Watch this thread
Helena3001
Badges: 1
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hi everyone, I’m helena. I’m a graduate biomed student who is looking to apply for vet med.

I’ll be funding the course out of my own pocket, so was wondering if those doing or have done vet med were able to work part time whilst studying.

I appreciate any response, thank you so much!
RambleAmple
Badges: 17
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 4 weeks ago