The Student Room Group
Coventry University
Coventry University
Coventry
Visit website

Query regarding the conditions in the offer letter

Hi, This is karthik and I am from India
I got an offer letter from Coventry university in MSC Automotive engineering for September 2022 intake
I have some queries regarding the conditions in the offer letter

1. Regarding the interview with the student support team. I want to know how and where to contact them or how would the interview would take place

2. I was told to submit an email from the college which I graduated from regarding the difference in the name in transcripts and the passport. I want to know the mail id to which the email has to be sent

3. I want to know if the MSC Automotive engineering course requires an ATAS certificate ?

Can you please provide me a mail address or contact info who can help in my admission process. I also want to know if there are any recruiters who are assigned to India and share the contact info of them

Please look into the above mentioned queries and get back to me as soon as possible

Thank you
Original post by karthik datta
xxx

I got an offer letter from Coventry university in MSC Automotive engineering for September 2022 intake

1. Regarding the interview with the student support team. I want to know how and where to contact them or how would the interview would take place

2. I was told to submit an email from the college which I graduated from regarding the difference in the name in transcripts and the passport. I want to know the mail id to which the email has to be sent

3. I want to know if the MSC Automotive engineering course requires an ATAS certificate ?

Can you please provide me a mail address or contact info who can help in my admission process. I also want to know if there are any recruiters who are assigned to India and share the contact info of them

Please look into the above mentioned queries and get back to me as soon as possible

Thank you