The Student Room Group

Guys: How would you react?

It’s my boyfriend’s birthday next month and I’m thinking about turning up at his place wearing my long coat and then whip it off to reveal my sexy lingerie underneath to seduce him. It will have been 3 months since i last saw him and I know he’s pretty horny at the moment.

However, I’ve never done anything like this before, so I’m unsure whether he’d like it or not and I’d just end up looking like an idiot. Plus I don't really know if he's that into lingerie.

Guys how would you react if this happened to you?

Scroll to see replies

Nothing is better than something in this case.
Reply 2
Hell, if he doesn't like it, he certainly doesn't appreciate you as a person... unlike me. Hi, I'm Malcolm.
Reply 3
I would react in a positive way.
As long as he's on his own it would be AMAZING. You are such a thoughtful girlfriend!!! All men are into lingerie lol dont worry
Lucky boy.
Reply 6
There is a big difference between how I would react and how he would. Assuming you're not fat or ugly and considering I"m a loser doing Media and Hull. I'd probably go mad and do you like you have never been done before, but on that note i have never been done before either. So I wouldn't know exactly what to do (maybe you could help me out?).

On the subject of your boyfriend, it would be a bit of an issue as you have not seen him for 3 months he is either sleeping with his sister or has another girlfriend. Turning up barely dressed to his house would make the "I think it's time to move on" talk a wee bit awkward.
Reply 7
"Not sure whether hed mind it" lmao, i think there would be something wrong with him if he did
Reply 8
Amazed
Reply 9
Anonymous
It’s my boyfriend’s birthday next month and I’m thinking about turning up at his place wearing my long coat and then whip it off to reveal my sexy lingerie underneath to seduce him. It will have been 3 months since i last saw him and I know he’s pretty horny at the moment.