I'm getting kicked out because I have failed...

Watch this thread
Skrtos
Badges: 1
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
Hi, I'm a second-year international student and I failed the second year because of some reasons that were out of my control. The university just gave me a certificate of higher education and then sent me an e-mail saying I'm withdrawn from the university and should leave the UK, etc.
I sent an appeal with the proof that I have ADHD and Depression. However, the university still rejected my appeal. I can submit a final review form but I don't think they will be understanding. I really don't know what I am gonna do. Can you guys give me an advice please? Thanks.
yasmin03
Badges: 16
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 week ago
talk to your tutor ASAP and ask them for help
Admit-One
Badges: 21
Rep:
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by Skrtos)
Hi, I'm a second-year international student and I failed the second year because of some reasons that were out of my control. The university just gave me a certificate of higher education and then sent me an e-mail saying I'm withdrawn from the university and should leave the UK, etc.
I sent an appeal with the proof that I have ADHD and Depression. However, the university still rejected my appeal. I can submit a final review form but I don't think they will be understanding. I really don't know what I am gonna do. Can you guys give me an advice please? Thanks.
Contact your student union. They’ll be familiar with the process for making an appeal.
ARUOfficial
Badges: 12
Rep:
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by Skrtos)