There are some people who are my friends on Facebook but who I no longer really want as friends on there.
If I delete them, will they get told about it? I don't want them to get an email saying "*** has deleted you!", will I just dissapear from their page if I do that? I don't want them to know I have deliberately deleted them....
Turn on thread page Beta
Deleting facebook friends watch
- Thread Starter
- 12-11-2008 12:58
- 12-11-2008 15:08
Unknowingly into the ether they go.
- 12-11-2008 23:36
No, they get nothing - I was literally in your position about a week ago, so I tested it out with some actual friends =)
Looks like facebook really did think of everything!!