Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    It's asking for me to list the main subjects of my degree. I'm doing a joint honours of English and English Language so am I expecting to list all the modules I have done so far? Or just 'English language' and 'English literature' :confused:

Also I'm confused about the title section - do I put BA there? (I'm an undergraduate atm)

It's awfully confusing

ReputationRep:
    I just put 'Music' for my degree and 'saxophone' for the main subject, even though I hardly did any performing! To be honest whichever you do it's not REALLY going to matter but perhaps make sure you put down that you have done Language as well as Literature.

Title - can't remember what I did.

Is there not a box next to each section helping explain things? I didn't completely understand the whole thing but I had no help doing it and I'm here now so obviously even if I'd done things wrong it didn't harm me!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by sexysax)
    I just put 'Music' for my degree and 'saxophone' for the main subject, even though I hardly did any performing! To be honest whichever you do it's not REALLY going to matter but perhaps make sure you put down that you have done Language as well as Literature.

Title - can't remember what I did.

Is there not a box next to each section helping explain things? I didn't completely understand the whole thing but I had no help doing it and I'm here now so obviously even if I'd done things wrong it didn't harm me!
    It does but it doesn't really apply to me - just mentions open university degrees, music degrees like yours. I suppose I'll leave it blank
    I'll be submitting it hopefully tomorow!!!

This is what it says:
    Main subject(s) of degree