The Student Room Group

UCAS application

Hello all, I'm a year 13 student right now. Would it be possible for me to apply to Cambridge now and then apply to my other options later in November.
I have spoken to all my teachers who could help me with predicting me with A*A*A* for Engineering...
yes, I think you can add other unis to your applications later on
Have a look here:
https://www.ucas.com/undergraduate/after-you-apply/making-changes-your-ucas-undergraduate-application
Scroll down to "adding more choices"
Original post by Omniben
Hello all, I'm a year 13 student right now. Would it be possible for me to apply to Cambridge now and then apply to my other options later in November.
I have spoken to all my teachers who could help me with predicting me with A*A*A* for Engineering...
Reply 3

Say for example, I apply now to just to Cambridge. Surely by the time I got denied from Cambridge, it would be too late to apply to other places due to the deadline being January?
Or can I, while my application is being process, I can apply to others between October and December even through the decision hasn't come through ?
Original post by Omniben
Say for example, I apply now to just to Cambridge. Surely by the time I got denied from Cambridge, it would be too late to apply to other places due to the deadline being January?
Or can I, while my application is being process, I can apply to others between October and December even through the decision hasn't come through ?

If you look on the link i sent, you can add more choices up to 30th june as long as you havent been declined from a uni and you haven't accepted an offer
Original post by Omniben

Heya!